CMHA Kelowna Board of Directors

Our dedicated volunteer board of directors guide our mission to advance mental health in our community.

business people listening to colleague
two young businesswomen in cafe

Board of Directors

CMHA Kelowna is governed, in cooperation with the CEO, by volunteer leaders who help set the vision, advance our goals of promoting positive mental health of all, and support the resilience and recovery of people experiencing mental illness. Board members help make decisions that guide the organization’s strategic plan, business plan, and annual budget, and monitor its progress. The Board is collectively accountable for the organizations performance in respect to the mission and objectives and for the stewardship of financial resources.

New board members are recruited annually just prior to the AGM in June. If you're interested in becoming a board member, apply now! We welcome applications from individuals with skills in:

  • Legal
  • Property management
  • Community development
  • Fundraising

Current Board Members

Bree Hankins


Cam McAlpine

Vice Chair

Debbie da Silva


Mike McGreer


Sean Pihl


Terry Beaudry


Marc Proulx


Aman Hundal


Stuart Yanow


Jewell Gillies


Kyle Ramsey


We’re here to support 
you and your family.

Find out more about how this organization helps to create a mentally healthy community.